Shri Imtiaz Ali
District & Sessions Judge, Goalpara

Shri Paban Chandra Kalita
Member- MACT, Goalpara

Shri Subhrangsu Dhar
Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Goalpara

Civil Judge & Asst. Sessions Judge, Goalpara
Secretary-DLSA, Goalpara
Smti Rini Bharali
Chief Judicial Magistrate, Goalpara
Smti Syeda Sabina Afzal Zinnat
Adll. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Goalpara
Smti. Anne Baruah
SDJM(S), Goalpara
Smti Dristisikha Baruah
Munsif No.1 -cum- JMFC, Goalpara
Smti Chandrama Talukdar
Munsif No.2 -cum- JMFC, Goalpara
Smti Dimpee Talukdar
Judicial Magistrate 1st Class, Goalpara



Site designed, content maintained & updated by: Office of the District & Session Judge , Goalpara
Site hosted by:National Informatic Centre ,Assam State Centre

Discalimer: Site Viewed in internet explorer on 800X600